Supply Chain Planning Help
Supply Chain Planning Help
Home >

Remove data from the global context

When you remove data from the global context, the display of data in open widgets that are configured to receive context automatically updates to reflect the new context.

  1. In the application header, click .

    Any data in the global context is displayed.

  2. For any data that you want to remove from the global context, clear the check box.

Last modified: Monday March 12, 2018